Australian Technical College, Sunshine

Australian Wildlife Health Centre, Healesville Sanctuary

  • 2006 RAIA William Wardell Award – Institutional
  • 2005 ARAZPA Exhibit Award for Large Scale Development

Blairgowrie Residence

  • 2006 RAIA State Award – Residential New

Castlemaine Railway Precinct Masterplan

‘Cobbers’ Fromelles Memorial, The Shrine of Remembrance

Docklands Park

  • 2004 Celebrating Melbourne Award, Urban Design

Deakin University, Burwood Campus – Building B Courtyard

  • 2005 CCAA Public Domain Award

Deakin University, Burwood Campus- Central Precinct Project

  • 2006 RAIA Award Institutional
  • 2006 Australian Timber Design Awards, Overall Finalist, Category Winner, Public & Commercial Buildings Other Outstanding Use of Timber, Highly Commended, Environmental Commitment

Digital Harbour Stage 2 – Port 1010

  • 2006 MBAV Best Sustainable Energy Project, National Environment & Energy Efficiency Award

Ecolinc Science and Technology Innovation Centre

Elwood Canal Landscape Management Plan

Harbour Esplanade

  • 2000 Special AILA Jury Award for Design Leadership for Harbour Esplanade, Melbourne Docklands

Hewison Reserve Stage 2 Landscape Works

Kangan Docklands Automotive Centre for Excellence

Maddern Square

Maribyrnong Secondary College

Nickson Residence, Mt Eliza

  • 2003 Victorian Coastal Council Award for excellance
  • 2003 RAIA State Residential Architecture Award
  • 2003 LIAV Award of Excellence

Royal Park Wetland (Trin Warren Tam -Boore)

Shrine of Remembrance Landscape Management Plan

  • 2007 AILA Victorian Awards – Commendation in Planning

Shrine of Remembrance – Visitor Centre and Garden Courtyard

  • 2005 CCAA Public Domain Award – Walls (Winner)
  • 2004 RAIA The Victoria Architecture Medal
  • 2004 John George Knight Heritage Architecture Award
  • 2004 William Wardell Award – Institutional
  • 2004 The Melbourne Prize
  • 2004 National – The Walter Burley Griffin Award for Urban Design
  • 2004 MBAV The Age Excellence in Construction of Commercial Buildings
  • 2004 Celebrating Melbourne Award, Urban Design
  • 2003 AILA Merit – (Design) Buildings & Infrastructure

VCA – The Centre for Ideas

VUT, St Albans Campus

  • 2002 RAIA William Wardell Institutional Architecture Award
  • 2002 Victorian Architecture Medal

VUT Werribee

Williamstown High School

Wynnstay Apartments, Prahran

  • 2001 RAIA State Residential Architecture Award (Multiple)